Leadership Team

As in any organization, leadership is critical. As John Quincy Adams said, "If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more, and become more, you are a leader." The Leadership Team of Believers Challenge have partnered together through prayer and commitment to challenge themselves and others to live for Christ through sharing the Gospel. We recognize that sharing the Gospel is not easy (if it were, more of us would be doing it!), but it is the only way to impact the world for God's Kingdom.

Provided below are the names of our Leadership Team, their contact information, and testimonies describing their journeys in coming to know Christ.

 

Chris Alexander

drchrisalexander@outlook.com

Click here for written testimony


Bo Cheatham

bo.cheatham@stress.com

Click here for written testimony


Brad Greenstreet

bgreenstreet@eastwest.org

Click here for written testimony


Kevin Hunter

kevin.hunter2@bp.com

Click here for written testimony


Joe Frey

joe.frey@stress.com

Click here for written testimony


Matt Sanders

matt.sander@stress.com

Click here for written testimony


Scot Wall

swall@magnoliabible.org

Click here for written testimony


Lane Wilson

lane.wilson@stress.com

Click here for written testimony


Bobby Wright

bobby.wright@stress.com

Click here for written testimony